Even Us Naturalistas Love a Little Manicured Nature

The Beautiful Brickell with a Little Bit of Weave and Make-Up….

I’m always adding make-up, usually on the last bit of Biscayne Boulevard as I am coming up over the cross from Downtown Miami to chic Brickell.  Brickell for you out-of-towners is a place where the ladies walk casually with enviable bodies, and plastic surgery doors don’t hide on obscure side streets, and well the men are just as pretty as the  ladies. This is my work environment.  So, if there is any place I would need to step up my aesthetics game this would be the place.  Where else can an office boast bikini-clad clients on bright yellow walls with model employees? Umm, needless to say, I’m not the model. So, today instead of Brickell giving me a make-over, I gave it one in these photos…Do you recognize these places? Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

